Accueil > Website : Educational Research Network for West and Central (...) > Articles > General Information >

Scientific Committee

Toutes les versions de cet article : [English] [français]

The national and regional scientific committees control the quality of the scientific works - studies / publications - of the network before sending to the regional coordination and for dissemination.


Members of the Regional Scientific Committee

François Joseph AZOH

azohfj@yahoo.fr

Côte d’Ivoire

Laouali Malam MOUSSA

lawali.moussa@yahoo.com

Niger 

Mohamed Cherif Diarra

mohameddiarra@hotmail.com

Mali 

Joseph KANDEH

kandeh_kaingay04@yahoo.com

Sierra Leone

Georges Epah Fonkeng

fonkengepah@yahoo.fr

Cameroun 

Romina Asiyai

asiyairomina@yahoo.com

Nigeria

Diallo Mamadou Cellou

mcelloud2003@yahoo.fr

Guinée


Resource Persons

Joseph Kandeh

kandeh_kaingay04@yahoo.com

Sierra Leone

Garnier Maurice

garnier@indiana.edu

USA

Abdelkader GALY

kader.galy@gmail.com

Niger

John Simiyu

jwsi54@yahoo.com

Kenya

Yacouba YARO

yacoubay@yahoo.com

Burkina Faso

Pierre Njiale

pmnjiale@yahoo.fr

Cameroun

Tidou Abiba Sanogo

atidou2000@yahoo.fr

Côte d’Ivoire


Members of the National Scientific Committee
Benin
Dr. Alexis Adandé Université d’Abomey Calavi, aladande@hotmail.com
Dr Rahamane Baba Moussa, Université A. C babderamane@yahoo.fr
Dr. Agossou Noukpo, Université A. C., anoukpo@yahoo.fr
Dr.Albert Gandonou, Institut Universitaire du Bénin, gandalert@yahoo.fr
Mr.Emmanuel Alidjanath, Projet Globe, atoualiou@hotmail.fr
Pr. Gauthier Biaou, Université A. C. gbiaou@yahoo.fr

Burkina Faso 
Dr. Claude WETTA (M) CEDRES/UFR-SEG Université Ouaga 2, wettaclaude05@yahoo.fr
Dr. Maxime COMPAORE (M) INSS/CNRST, compaore@yahoo.fr
Dr. Félix COMPAORE (M) INSS/CNRST, fcompaore@messrs.gov.bf
Mr. Jean Pierre OUEDRAOGO (M) Particulier, jppouedr@yahoo.fr
Dr. Maxime NIKIEMA (M) RENLAC, maxime_nikiema@univ-ouaga.bf 

Cameroon 
Prof. Pierre FONKOUA, Coordinateur National, pfonkoua2001@yahoo.fr
Prof. Therese TCHOMBE, tmtchombe@yahoo.co.uk
Prof. Emmanuel MATATEYOU, matateyou@yahoo.fr
Prof. Brigitte MATCHINDA, tsayematchinda@yahoo.com
Prof Georges FONKENG, fonkengepah@yahoo.fr
Prof Louis Marie ESSONO, lmessono@hotmail.com

Central Africa
Tebero Josias (M), ENS, tjosias@yahoo.fr
N’guile Frédéric (M), ENS, nguile_sogou@yahoo.fr
Gandao Gilbert (M), FDSE, ggandao@yahoo.fr
Baïnilago Louis, (M), luxy_bainilago@yahoo.fr
NGOULO Noël, noelngoulo@yahoo.fr

Congo
Prof. Paul LOUZOLO-KIMBEMBE, louzkim@yahoo.fr
Prof. Pascal ONGOKA, ongokapascal@yahoo.fr
Prof. Gaspard MBEMBA, gambemba@yahoo.fr
Prof. Martial Kani, ckanisse2001@yahoo.fr

Côte d’Ivoire 
Pr. TAPE Gozé Ecole Normale Supérieure
Pr. N’GBALA Ahogni Nicolas Université de Cocody, ahogningbala@hotmail.com
Pr. ASKA Kouadio, Université de Cocody, askakoua@yahoo.fr
Dr. BERTE Zakaria, IPNETP , zacharia.berté@yahoo.fr
Dr. BIH Emile, Ecole Normale Supérieure, azohfj@yahoo.fr

Gambia
D.r Yves Benett, Scientific Adviser, ERNWACA Gambia, benett@btinternet.com
Mr. Abraham Joof, Head Test and Development (WAEC), abrahamjoof@yahoo.com 
Mrs. Awa Auber, Chairperson ERNWACA Scientific Board, ajowauber@yahoo.com

Ghana
Prof. Clara Fayorsey, ckfayorse@yahoo.com
Prof. James Opare, opare7@yahoo.com
Joshua J. K. Baku, ernwaca@ghana.com

Guinea 
Dr.Diallo Aïssatou Bah, (F) Uni. Sonfonia, adbah@yahoo.fr
Dr.Mamadi Kourouma, (M) Uni. Sonfonia, k.mamadi@yahoo.fr
Dr.Maïmouma Dramé, (F) Com. UNESCO, mai_drame@yahoo.fr
Dr Mamadou Cellou DIALLO, (M) ISSEG Lambayi, mcelloud2003@yahoo.fr

Mali 
Dr.N’Do Cissé (H) FLASH/ Université de Bamako, tapiendo@yahoo.fr
Dr. Hamidou Naparé (H) DNP/MEALN, naparehamidou@yahoo.fr
Dr. Macoumba Keita ( F) ME, fetabacoumba@yahoo.fr
Pr. Denis Dougnon ( H) SG/ MEALN, denisdougnon_isfra@yahoo.fr

Mauritania
Dr. Abdallahi Ould Med Vall (M) ENS, hmeyadaa@yahoo.fr
Dr.Hamied Ould Meine (M) ENS hmeine@yahoo.fr
Pr. Bilal Ould Hamza (M) ENS hamzetta@yahoo.fr

Niger
Dr.Rabiou Ousman (M) Directeur IREM-UAM, rousman@yahoo.com
Dr.Mamam SALEY (M) ENS-UAM, galoma01@yahoo.fr
Dr. GOZA Nana Aïcha ( F), Directrice ENS-UAM, gozaaicha@yahoo.fr
Dr. Abdelkader GALY, galy@auf.org

Nigeria
Prof. Kasali Adegoke, National Coordinator/Chairman of Scientific Committee, ajibadeadogke@yahoo.com
Dr. Lucy Ekwueme, National Treasurer/Member of Scientific Committee, lololucy@yahoo.com
Dr. Cecilia Oladapo, Assistant Secretary General/Member, lapedapo2006@yahoo.com
Dr. Dayo Odukoya, Secretary General/Secretary to the Scientific Committee, dayoodukoya@gmail.com

Senegal
Pr. Mamadou Sanghare, Président, Directeur Ecole doctorale fac Sciences et techniques Ucad, msanghare@ucad.sn
Mme Naar B. SO, Chercheur/Formateur Inéade:ME, narso29@yahoo.fr
Pr.Ousmane Gueye, Professeur Philosophie Politique, Ucad gueyeo@ucad.sn
Dr.Ousseynou Kane, Chef Département Philosophie Ucad, okanesn@yahoo.fr 

Sierra Leone
Dr. B B Jones, bbejones6@yahoo.com
Tamba G. Moseray, tamgeomos@yahoo.co.uk
Dr.Joseph B A Kandeh, kandeh288@yahoo.com

Togo
Dr.AKAKPO Yawovi (M), Professeur, 2e vice-Doyen de la FLESH UL, yakakpo@tgrefer.org
Dr. NUAKEY Yao UL (M), Professeur à l’Institut National des Sciences de l’Education, Consultant en évaluation, yomakey@yahoo.fr
Dr. AMEVIGBE Philippe (M), Chercheur en éducation, Ecrivain, rocaretogo8@yahoo.fr

FAIRE DON

PARTENAIRES

BIBLIOTHEQUE

PUBLICATIONS